We Are

Fergusons are an alternative quartet from London. Together they fuse alternative rock and psychedelia combining melodic guitars and omnipresent synths. Fergusons are Diego Belmonte, James Dibble, Ed Dolzan and Kelly Teh. Fronting the band, Diego has previously collaborated with Mark Rankin, Nick Hodgson, and Jim Elliot.

'Girl from Margate'is OUT NOW!

listen here: Girl from Margate (fanlink.to)

"..writing this one was like a dream, so much happening in my life. I recently moved to the seafront with my girlfriend, and I saw my surroundings, my life changing entirely. I think this new single reflects the feelings of love and wonder that these changes provoked in me.”

follow the band on Instagram @__fergusons



Server IP: